Loading...
Sound in Words is a team of passionate people who constantly mix a wide range of skills to achieve creative and professional results.
Project Example
Lead Translator / Reviewer

Laura Forte

Lead Translator / Reviewer
laura@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Localization Director

Julia Figueroa

Localization Director
julia@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Federico Meier

Federico Meier

Audio Director
federico@soundinwords.com
siw
Sound Designer

Luciano Cabrera

Sound Designer
luciano@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Voiceover Director

René Sagastume

Voiceover Director
rene@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Translator / Reviewer

María Laura Campos

Translator / Reviewer
marialaura@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Project Manager

Lala García

Reviewer / Proofreader
lucila@soundinwords.com
siw
Translator

Guido Zurzolo

Translator
guido@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Recording Engineer / Editor

Juan Vidauli

Recording Engineer / Editor
juan@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Project Manager

Dana Taboada

Project Manager
dana@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Translator / Reviewer

Soledad Puentes

Translator / Reviewer
soledad@soundinwords.com
Administration

Anastasia Meier

Administration
anastasia@soundinwords.com
Translator

Darío Di Franco

Translator
dario@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Recording Engineer / Editor

Santiago Spataro

Translator
santiago@soundinwords.com
Project Example
Project Manager
Project Example
Translator / Reviewer

Cinthya Severino

Project Manager
cinthya@soundinwords.com
Administration

Cristian Herrlein

Translator
cristian@soundinwords.com
Translator

Paula Gürtler

Translator / Reviewer
paula@soundinwords.com